Student Wellness
Student Wellness

Green Dot Facilitators

Green Dot Facilitators

ISU Green Dot has over 50 faculty and staff members, as well as many student leaders, campus and community members that the support the program. The Green Dot Facilitators are trained and certified in the 4 ½ day Green Dot train the instructor. The training and certification includes training on the Green Dot strategy, persuasive speech, the Green Dot etc. Bystander Training, social marketing, evaluation and action planning.  

Thank you to our dedicate team!

First Name Last Name Email Address Title Department
Tyler Bonanno resh_bonannot@iastate.edu Graduate Assistant – Hall Director Department of Residence
Ian Allen iallen@iastate.edu Accessibility Coordinator Student Accessibility Services 
Mason Babcock mbabcock@iastate.edu academic adviser Iowa State University
Nicole Bartolozzi nmlozzi@iastate.edu Assistant Director Hixson Opportunity Awards and National Student Exchange
Jordan Baumgardner jsb@iastate.edu Hall Director Department of Residence
Joanna Beaton jbeaton@iastate.edu Student-Athlete Affairs Coordinator ISU Athletics
Jazzmine Brooks jhudson@iastate.edu Violence Prevention and Green Dot Coordinator Student Wellness
Courtney Clippert-Treadwell cactread@iastate.edu Licensed Psychologist
Outreach Coordinator 
ISU – Counseling Services
Katy Cran kcran@iastate.edu Communications Specialist Dean of Students Office
Sarah Crosby smchase@iastate.edu English Lecturer Department of English
Jacob Cummings ejacob@iastate.edu Equal Opportunity Specialist ISU – Office of Equal Opportunity
Bobby  Dennis bobby@assaultcarecenter.org Male Outreach & Prevention Coordinator ACCESS
Angel Eason aeason@iastate.edu Residence Hall Director Department of Residence
Katharine Flannery Kflann@iastate.edu Cyclone Success Coach Academic Success Center
Meredith Foley merfoley@iastate.edu Graduate Recruitment and Student Services Coordinator College of Design
Margo Foreman mrforema@iastate.edu Director of Equal Opportunity Iowa State University
Carrie Giese clgiese@iastate.edu Assistant Director Student Assistance
Michael Giles  Jr. mcgiles@iastate.edu Director Recreation Services – Iowa State University
Elizabeth Gillmore gillmore@iastate.edu Assistant Director Office of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
Anthony Greiter agreiter@iastate.edu Community Outreach Specialist Iowa State University Police Department
Joel Hochstein joelh@iastate.edu Assistant Director Student Conduct
Kyle Holtman holtman@iastate.edu Program Coordinator  Learning Communities
Megan Johnson meganj@iastate.edu American Sign Language Interpreter Iowa State University Student Disability Resources
Margaret Kaus mrkaus@iastate.edu Green Dot Graduate Assistant Student Wellness
Audrey  Kennis kennis@iastate.edu Multicultural Liaison Officer Iowa State University
Laura Knowles lknowles@iastate.edu Supervisor for Nursing and Patient Services Thielen Health Center
Dave Konopa dkonopa@iastate.edu Equal Opportunity Specialist ISU – Office of Equal Opportunity
Clare Lemke crlemke@iastate.edu Assistant Director Center for LGBTQIA+ Student Success
Michelle Lenkaitis mlenk@iastate.edu Operations Manager Iowa State University
Paul Lueth pablueth@iastate.edu Lab Safety Specialist EH&S
Liz Luiken lluiken@iastate.edu Assistant Director Student Conduct
Adrienne Lyles alyles@iastate.edu Associate Director of Equal Opportunity ISU – Office of Equal Opportunity
Aliza MacKenzie aliza@iastate.edu Academic Adviser II Mechanical Engineering
Betsy Matos bmatos@iastate.edu Biosafety Officer Iowa State University
Abby  McCollom abbyjm@iastate.edu Coordinator of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement Office of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
Isaiah McGee icmcgee@iastate.edu Equal Opportunity Specialist ISU – Office of Equal Opportunity
Seth Miller SBMILLER@IASTATE.EDU FINANCIAL AID ADVISER OFFICE OF STUDENT FINANCIAL AID
Som Mongtin smongtin@iastate.edu Assistant Director Margaret Sloss Women’s Center
Kelly  Moroney resh_kmoroney@iastate.edu Graduate Assistant – Hall Director Department of Residence
Zana Morris zcmorris@iastate.edu Coordinator Office of Sorority and Fraternity Engagement
Lisa  Nolting lnolting@iastate.edu Registered Dietitian Student Wellness
Samantha Paige spaige@iastate.edu Associate ISU Athletics
Elaine Phompheng elaine@iastate.edu Student Services Specialist II Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
Kelsie Poe kpoe@iastate.edu Academic Advisor Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication
Mark Rowe-Barth mrbarth@iastate.edu Director of Student Wellness Iowa State University
Jessica  Shannon  shannon3@iastate.edu Staff Nurse Iowa State University- TSHC
Mary Sirna msirna@iastate.edu Administrative Advisor ISU Police
Alycia Smith alycia@iastate.edu Hall Director Department of Residence
Julie Snyder-Yuly juliesy@iastate.edu Faculty Iowa State University – Leadership Studies  and Communication Studies Programs
Alissa Stoehr astoehr@iastate.edu Lecturer Iowa State University
Anasia Sturdivant anasia@assaultcarecenter.org Domestic Violence Youth Advocate ACCESS
Jennifer Suchan jsuchan@iastate.edu Interim University Registrar & Senior Associate Registrar Iowa State University  Office of the Registrar
Linda Svenson lsvenson@iastate.edu Program Coordinator for Student Behavior Department of Residence
Kipp Van Dyke kipp@iastate.edu Assistant Dean of Students/Director Student Assistance
Megan Van Heiden mvanheid@iastate.edu Assistant Director Student Assistance
Brian Vanderheyden brianv1@iastate.edu Assistant Director Student Wellness
Trevor Warzecha warzecha@iastate.edu Hall Director Department of Residence
Kathleen Wellik kwellik@iastate.edu Director Transportation Services
Teresa Witcher twitcher@iastate.edu International Student Adviser International Students and Scholars Office
Lydia Wolken lydiawolken@gmail.com Rural Sexual Abuse Advocate ACCESS